Products from RD

1 From 45
No results were found for the filter!
Ready on Stock
flyer 1
flyer 1
€0.00 *
Ready on Stock
flyer 2
flyer 2
€0.00 *
10010090
Cuts
Cutting service Please add this optional additional item to your order if you need a cut of the ordered decors. In the upper input mask, enter the desired size information and confirm the item number of the desired item for the cut to...
Content 1 Pcs.
From €2.26 *
7000009
Fotomatching
Photo matching of your order goods Add this optional add-on to your purchase of Slate-Lite and you will receive photos of all available batches and lots by e-mail before shipping the goods. These pictures will then help you to choose...
€2.91 *
Ready on Stock
8200011
B3 notched trowel 180mm *
B3- Trowel for the optimal processing of Slate-Lite . Apply the adhesive when processing Slate-Lite with this B3 Trowel to create optimal groove formation and adhesive strength.
€4.86 *
Ready on Stock
4100000
SL Samplesheet Argento A4
Decor: Argento // Type: Myca Slate-Lite is the allrounder out of our stone veneers: Thanks to its fiberglass backing this real stone décor with 100% natural stone surface is extremely robust and is suitable for both interior and exterior...
€4.86 *
Ready on Stock
4100001
SL Samplesheet Burning Forest A4
Decor: Burning Forest // Type: Myca Slate-Lite is the allrounder out of our stone veneers: Thanks to its fiberglass backing this real stone décor with 100% natural stone surface is extremely robust and is suitable for both interior and...
€4.86 *
Ready on Stock
4100002
SL Samplesheet Auro A4
Decor: Auro // Type: Myca Slate-Lite is the allrounder out of our stone veneers: Thanks to its fiberglass backing this real stone décor with 100% natural stone surface is extremely robust and is suitable for both interior and exterior...
€4.86 *
Ready on Stock
4100003
SL Samplesheet Argento Auro A4
Decor: Argento Auro // Type: Myca Slate-Lite is the allrounder out of our stone veneers: Thanks to its fiberglass backing this real stone décor with 100% natural stone surface is extremely robust and is suitable for both interior and...
€4.86 *
Ready on Stock
4100004
SL Samplesheet Arcobaleno Colore A4
Decor: Arcobaleno Colore // Type: Slate Slate-Lite is the allrounder out of our stone veneers: Thanks to its fiberglass backing this real stone décor with 100% natural stone surface is extremely robust and is suitable for both interior...
€4.86 *
Ready on Stock
4100005
SL Samplesheet Arcobaleno Gris A4
Decor: Arcobaleno Gris // Type: Slate Slate-Lite is the allrounder out of our stone veneers: Thanks to its fiberglass backing this real stone décor with 100% natural stone surface is extremely robust and is suitable for both interior and...
€4.86 *
Ready on Stock
4100006
SL Samplesheet Blanco A4
Decor: Blanco // Type: Slate Slate-Lite is the allrounder out of our stone veneers: Thanks to its fiberglass backing this real stone décor with 100% natural stone surface is extremely robust and is suitable for both interior and exterior...
€4.86 *
1 From 45
Viewed

Produkte von RD

1 von 44
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Sofort lieferbar
flyer 1
flyer 1
0,00 € *
Sofort lieferbar
flyer 2
flyer 2
0,00 € *
10010090
Zuschnitt mit Mengenangabe
Zuschnitt-Service Bitte buchen Sie diesen optionalen Zusatzartikel zu Ihrer Bestellung hinzu, wenn Sie einen Zuschnitt der bestellten Dekore benötigen. Geben Sie in der oberen Eingabemaske komfortabel die gewünschte Größenangaben ein und...
Inhalt 1 Stück
ab 2,26 € *
7000009
Fotomatching
Fotomatching Ihrer Bestellware Buchen Sie diesen optionalen Zusatzartikel zu Ihrem Einkauf von Slate-Lite hinzu und Sie erhalten vor Versand der Ware Fotos aller verfügbaren Chargen und Lots per E-Mail zugesandt. Aus diesen Bildern...
2,91 € *
Sofort lieferbar
8200011
B3 Zahnspachtel 180mm *
B3-Zahnspachtel für die optimale Verarbeitung von Slate-Lite . Bringen Sie den Kleber bei der Verarbeitung von Slate-Lite mit diesem B3-Zahnspachtel auf, um die optimale Rillenbildung und Klebekraft zu erzeugen.
4,86 € *
Sofort lieferbar
4100000
SL Musterblatt Argento A4
Dekorname: Argento // Steinsorte: Glimmerschiefer Slate-Lite ist der Allrounder unter den Steinfurnieren: Dieses dünne Echtstein-Dekor mit 100% natürlicher Steinoberfläche ist dank seinem Fiberglasträger auf der Rückseite extrem robust...
4,86 € *
Sofort lieferbar
4100001
SL Musterblatt Burning Forest A4
Dekorname: Burning Forest // Steinsorte: Glimmerschiefer Slate-Lite ist der Allrounder unter den Steinfurnieren: Dieses dünne Echtstein-Dekor mit 100% natürlicher Steinoberfläche ist dank seinem Fiberglasträger auf der Rückseite extrem...
4,86 € *
Sofort lieferbar
4100002
SL Musterblatt Auro A4
Dekorname: Auro // Steinsorte: Glimmerschiefer Slate-Lite ist der Allrounder unter den Steinfurnieren: Dieses dünne Echtstein-Dekor mit 100% natürlicher Steinoberfläche ist dank seinem Fiberglasträger auf der Rückseite extrem robust und...
4,86 € *
Sofort lieferbar
4100003
SL Musterblatt Argento Auro A4
Dekorname: Argento Auro // Steinsorte: Glimmerschiefer Slate-Lite ist der Allrounder unter den Steinfurnieren: Dieses dünne Echtstein-Dekor mit 100% natürlicher Steinoberfläche ist dank seinem Fiberglasträger auf der Rückseite extrem...
4,86 € *
Sofort lieferbar
4100004
SL Musterblatt Arcobaleno Colore A4
Dekorname: Arcobaleno Colore // Steinsorte: Buntschiefer Slate-Lite ist der Allrounder unter den Steinfurnieren: Dieses dünne Echtstein-Dekor mit 100% natürlicher Steinoberfläche ist dank seinem Fiberglasträger auf der Rückseite extrem...
4,86 € *
Sofort lieferbar
4100005
SL Musterblatt Arcobaleno Gris A4
Dekorname: Arcobaleno Gris // Steinsorte: Buntschiefer Slate-Lite ist der Allrounder unter den Steinfurnieren: Dieses dünne Echtstein-Dekor mit 100% natürlicher Steinoberfläche ist dank seinem Fiberglasträger auf der Rückseite extrem...
4,86 € *
Sofort lieferbar
4100006
SL Musterblatt Blanco A4
Dekorname: Blanco // Steinsorte: Buntschiefer Slate-Lite ist der Allrounder unter den Steinfurnieren: Dieses dünne Echtstein-Dekor mit 100% natürlicher Steinoberfläche ist dank seinem Fiberglasträger auf der Rückseite extrem robust und...
4,86 € *
1 von 44
Zuletzt angesehen